Vanderbilt Urology Society 2022 Rhamy Shelley Annual Meeting October 17 – 18, 2022 Nashville, TN

Acknowledgement of Financial Commercial Support

No financial commercial support was received for this educational activity.

Acknowledgement of In-Kind Commercial Support

No in-kind commercial support was received for this educational activity.

Satisfactory Completion

Learners must complete an evaluation form to receive a certificate of completion. Your chosen sessions must be attended in their entirety. Partial credit of individual sessions is not available. If you are seeking continuing education credit for a specialty not listed below, it is your responsibility to contact your licensing/certification board to determine course eligibility for your licensing/certification requirement.

Accreditation Statement



In support of improving patient care, this activity has been planned and implemented by Amedco LLC and Vanderbilt Urology Society (VUS). Amedco LLC is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.

INTERPROFESSIONAL CONTINUING EDUCATION

Physicians (ACCME)

Amedco LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 7.75 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Objectives - After Attending This Program You Should Be Able To

- 1. Review best practices for bladder and prostate cancer care for localized disease and advanced disease.
- 2. Review strategies for diagnosis and management of benign urologic disease.
- 3. Explain novel technologies and interventions through endourology approaches.

Disclosure of Conflict of Interest

The following table of disclosure information is provided to learners and contains the relevant financial relationships that each individual in a position to control the content disclosed to Amedco. All of these relationships were treated as a conflict of interest, and have been resolved. (C7 SCS 6.1---6.2, 6.5)

All individuals in a position to control the content of CE are listed below.

First	Last	Commercial Interest
Cyrus	Adams	NA
Bashir	Al Hussein Al	NA
	Awamlh	
Rohan	Bhalla	NA
John	Brock	NA
Sam	Chang	Nant
		Cell:Consultant,Fergene:Consultant,Merck:Consultant,BMS:Consultant,Urogen:Consultant,mIR
		:Consultant,Pfizer:Consultant,Photocure:Consultant
Michael	Cookson	Prokarium Ltd.:Scientific/Medical Advisory Board Member, Merck & Co.:Scientific/Medical
		Advisory Board Member, Propella Consulting: Scientific/Medical Advisory Board
		Member, BioPharm Communications: Scientific/Medical Advisory Board Member, Pacific Edge
		Diagnostics:Scientific/Medical Advisory Board Member
Nancy	Davis	Seattle Genetics:Research Grant Site Principal Investigator, Gilead (Immunomedics):Research
		Grant Site Principal Investigator, Incyte: Research Grant Site Principal
		Investigator, BMS: Research Grant Site Principal Investigator, Mirati: Research Grant Site

		Principal Investigator, Astra Zeneca: Research Grant Site Principal Investigator, Merck: Research Grant Site Principal Investigator, Janssen: Scientific/Medical Advisory Board Member, Pfizer: Research Grant Site Principal Investigator, Roche: Research Grant Site Principal Investigator
Dakim	Gaines	NA
Stephanie	Gleicher	NA
Duke	Herrell	NA
Ryan	Hsi	National Institutes of Health: Research Grant Overall Principal Investigator
Niels	Johnsen	NA
Melissa	Kaufman	Boston Scientific:Research Grant Overall Principal Investigator,Cook Myosite:Research Grant Overall Principal Investigator,Medtronic:Research Grant Site Principal Investigator,EBT:Scientific/Medical Advisory Board Member,Valencia:Other,Laborie:Scientific/Medical Advisory Board Member
Nick	Kavoussi	NA
George	Koch	NA
Amy	Luckenbaugh	NA
Rosa	Park	NA
david	penson	NA
Amy	Reed	NA
W. Stuart	Reynolds	NA
Jennifer	Robles	NA
Tracy	Sandstrom	NA
Kristen	Scarpato	photocure:Consultant,CxBladder:Research Grant Site Principal Investigator
Kerry	Schaffer	NA
Elisabeth	Sebesta	NA
Shaan	Setia	NA
Joseph	Smith	NA
C.J.	Stimson	NA
Jacob	Tallman	NA
R	Talwar	NA
Abby	Taylor	NA
Jeff	Tosoian	NA
Mark	Tyson	NA